OAP - The Ozone Action Partnership
About The Partnership


About The Partnership
Ozone & You
Ozone Action Days
Local Ozone Data
Annual Ozzie Awards
Early Action Compact

Ozone Partnership Members



Jan Compton TDEC

Chris Craig

First Tennessee Development District

Send Feedback/Questions to:  [email protected]

Jim Culbert City of Johnson City

Tony DeLucia, Ph.D.

E.T.S.U. Quillen College of Medicine


State of Tennessee Department of Economic & Community Development

Mike Wagner

John Sevier Fossil Plant, TVA

Steve Gossett

Tennessee Air Pollution Control Board and Eastman Chemical Company

Jack Lawson

Sullivan County Economic Development Commission

Gary Mayes

Sullivan County Regional Health Department

Chris McCartt

City of Kingsport

Rex Montgomery City of Bristol
Claudia Moody NETTA

PC Snapp

Johnson City Economic Development Board


Susan Reid

First Tennessee Development District

Bill Sorah

City of Bristol, Tennessee

Quincy Styke

Tennessee Division of Air Pollution Control
ęCopyright 2002      Site Designed By: Libby Cox